Officers team 2017-2018

Every year in May, the officers team starts looking for their successors. Toastmasters Fonske Leuven is no exception. After some campaigning and talking to the members, both new and old, we found a new and shining officers team for the coming year 2017-2018!

This team has been presented and accepted unanimously by the members of our beloved club on the first meeting of June. So it’s with great honor I would like to present to you the officers team 20017-2018 of Toastmasters Fonske Leuven:

Kamesh Vengattaramane (Vice President of Public Relations),Karel Reynders (Vice President Education Advanced), Alexander Pattyn (Vice President of Education), Marianne Defevere (Vice President Membership), Tatiana Kukushkina (Treasurer), Saar Vandekeere (President), Richard Miller (Sergeant at Arms), Pieter-Jan Drouillon (Secretary).

Do know you can still count on the great officers team of 2016-2017 for advice and answers to your questions. A big thank you to Pieter-Jan Drouillon (VP Education) – Peter Le Page (Sergeant At Arms) – Frank Turley (VP Public Relations) – Tatiana Kuskushkina (President) – Aylin Kertik (Treasurer) – Alexander Van Steenberge (Secretary) – Saar Vandekeere (VP Education). Not in the picture: Alexander Pattyn (VP Membership).

Have another great year.




Leave a Comment

Warning: Undefined array key "cookies" in /customers/b/8/4/ on line 118

Drag To Verify